Day 41: The hard truth

The hard truth is:

  • this past week I’ve been only 70%.
  • I’ve been sick from the moment my food poisoning left.
  • I feel like blah.
  • moving forward, I’m adding another week to my challenge to make it up for this week.
  • I’m able to go back to the track to do my running intervals
  • I am still excited about my challenge
  • I hope that people are still focus on their goals
  • i know that results are not easy…but well worth it
  • this week is getting back on track
  • I am now at 90%.
  • this week shall be challenging once again.
  • i felt like blankman this week during my workouts
  • i almost had a muscle up.
  • this week sucked
  • I’m done venting.

The hard truth is….this week is like week 1 all over again.

Leave a Reply

