Day 36: knowing when…

When you establish goals, you need to live it. Eat it. Stand by it. Fuck it. Love it. Hate it. But work every damn day for it. Today I had one of those days. However, it wasn’t for my fitness goal, but for my graduate course work. 

Wanting to do a second workout, I decided to mobilize and stretch since I’m sore.  That decision came exclusively to make additional time for my graduate work and internship. Although j do have my personal goals, my professional goals are as important. Have to keep that 4.0!

Let’s talk about meals

Breakfast: Wild berry protein shake and cantaloupes 
Snack: banana with apple 
Lunch: leftover ground turkey with quonia 
Snack: protein shake 
Dinner: grilled chicken with potato.

Workout:

10 rounds of

Double unders and med ball cleans.

In the afternoon I did some mobilization and stretching…looking into yoga lol

Leave a Reply

