Day 23: Jordan!

Coming home at 930pm the night before it’s a killer.  I didn’t wake up today until 705!  I was running late to work, and skipped my damn Morning WOD.  It even f*** up my breakfast.  Nonetheless, it was a smooth fine day.  I knew later on that my workout will solely be in the gym, simply so I can spent time with the lady! You have to prioritize what’s important to you.  Not seeing her all day on Sunday and Monday I feel as though I need to make time to catch up.  Not because I have to, but because I want to. 🙂


Day 23 Meals:
Bfast: P. Shake
Snack: Apple with Nuts
Lunch: Grilled Chicken with spinach and quinoa 
Snack: Banana
Dinner: Rotisserie (I never know how to spell that word!) Lemon Chicken with Avocado

Workouts

Back Squat 6×9 with 20 Knee Raises in Between

Push Press/Jerk 6×6-9 w/ 30 DU in between

Hang Snatches 5×3 to work on technique

Thereafter, i did the T25 ab circuit

6 250m Row with 90 sec in between…numbers are slightly better than 21 days ago.

last: 55 Knee Tucks

It’s day 23 and all I have to say it Feels Great!!!!

-BecomeBeastFit

Leave a Reply

