Day 22: my first real Monday

I’ve had class scheduled for Monday’s at 655-925. However, because of the snow, we have yet to meet, until today. Today was going to be more of a reflection in a sense that wth can I do between 345-655.
I didn’t make it to my workout this morning because I was sore. Sore as shit that my girl told my ass to stay in bed lol. I have no shame!
Now going On my way to class I realized that I can sneak in a hour workout. I just need to be about it. The only thing is if I really want to travel back and forth. In my head, I will go to my gym so I can go to my crib and shower. I don’t want to go to the saint peters gym then go to class with a disgusting stench. I guess I have to play around with my schedule.

With that being said let’s look at my awesome meals for today!
Breakfast: protein shake and apple
Lunch: good grilled chicken with spinach w/ sweet potato, quinoa and avocado
Snack: handful of different nuts
Dinner: ground turkey with asparagus and kale with avocado in my 2Ml bowl! Trying to make sure that my dinner is the smallest portion of my day

The rest of my day I will just be drinking water.

With that being said: boom bye bye!!

Para mi gente:

Yo he tenido la clase programada para el lunes de a 655-925. Sin embargo, debido a la nieve, todavía tenemos que cumplir, hasta hoy. Hoy iba a ser más de un reflejo en un sentido que wth puedo hacer entre 345 a 655.
Yo no hice a mi entrenamiento de esta mañana porque estaba dolorido. Dolor como la mierda que mi niña le dijo a mi culo que permanecer en cama lol. No tengo ninguna vergüenza!

Ahora ir En mi camino a clase me di cuenta de que yo pueda colarse en un entrenamiento de hora. Sólo tengo que estar al respecto. Lo único es que si realmente quiero viajar de ida y vuelta. En mi cabeza, voy a ir a mi gimnasio para que pueda ir a mi casa y ducha. Yo no quiero ir a la santa gimnasio peters luego ir a clase con un hedor repugnante. Supongo que tengo que jugar con mi agenda.

Con eso se dice echemos un vistazo a mis comidas impresionantes para hoy!
Desayuno: batido de proteínas y manzana
Almuerzo: Pollo buena parrilla con espinacas w / camote, quinua y aguacate
Merienda: puñado de diferentes frutos secos
Cena: molida de pavo con espárragos y col rizada con aguacate en mi tazón 2ML! Tratar de asegurarse de que mi cena es la parte más pequeña de mi día
El resto de mi día que será sólo el agua potable.
Con eso se dice: auge bye bye !!

-BecomeBeastFit

IMG_9007

Leave a Reply

