Day 15: The Review

So FYI: although I have been a day or two late with my posts does not mean I’m slacking. It means that I am busy and have other priorities that need my attention!

Now, let’s review day 15(yesterday)

A Sunday. One week away from a competition. A day where I felt all the weights that I have lifted throughout the week. It was a day which began week 3!

Overview:
Meals:
Breakfast: egg and spinach omelette
Snack 1: protein shake
Lunch: ground turkey, with veggies
Dinner: grilled chicken with spinach, dried cranberries and walnuts.

Workout:
Clean complex
And a hell of sprints

There is 15 more days until weigh in. I hope we all started off strong!!! I will be checking in.

Leave a Reply

